MISE Foreign visitors
Home > Per Esportare > Entra nel tuo mercato > Asia > Cambogia > Calendario festività
Cambogia

CALENDARIO FESTIVITÀ


ANNO 2016

Jan 1 Friday - New Year - Public Holiday
Jan 7 Thursday - Victory over Genocide Day - Public Holiday
Feb 22 Monday - Meak Bochea Day - Public Holiday
Mar 8 Tuesday - International Women Day - Public Holiday
Mar 20 Sunday - March equinox - Season
Apr 13 Wednesday - Khmer New Year Day (Day 1) - Public Holiday
Apr 14 Thursday - Khmer New Year Day (Day 2) - Public Holiday
Apr 15 Friday - Khmer New Year Day (Day 3) - Public Holiday
May 1 Sunday - Labour Day - Public Holiday
May 2 Monday - Labour Day observed - Public Holiday
May 8 Sunday - Mother's Day - Observance
May 13 Friday - King's Birthday (Day 1) - Public Holiday
May 14 Saturday - King's Birthday (Day 2) - Public Holiday
May 15 Sunday - King's Birthday (Day 3) - Public Holiday
May 20 Friday - Visak Bochea Day - Public Holiday
May 24 Tuesday - Royal Plowing Ceremony - Public Holiday
Jun 1 Wednesday - International Children Day - Public Holiday
Jun 18 Saturday - King's Mother's Birthday - Observance
Jun 19 Sunday - Father's Day - Observance
Jun 20 Monday - June Solstice - Season
Sep 22 Thursday - September equinox - Season
Sep 24 Saturday - Constitutional Day - Public Holiday
Oct 11 Tuesday - Pchum Ben Day (Day 1) - Public Holiday
Oct 12 Wednesday - Pchum Ben Day (Day 2) - Public Holiday
Oct 13 Thursday - Pchum Ben Day (Day 3) - Public Holiday
Oct 15 Saturday - Commemoration Day of King's Father - Public Holiday
Oct 23 Sunday - Paris Peace Agreement's Day - Observance
Oct 29 Saturday - King's Coronation Day - Public Holiday
Nov 9 Wednesday - Independence Day - Public Holiday
Nov 13 Sunday - Water Festival Ceremony (Day 1) - Public Holiday
Nov 14 Monday - Water Festival Ceremony (Day 2) - Public Holiday
Nov 15 Tuesday - Water Festival Ceremony (Day 3) - Public Holiday
Dec 10 Saturday - International Human Rights Day - Public Holiday
Dec 21 Wednesday - December Solstice - Season