Official Holiday in India on 2019

  1 January (Tuesday) – NEW YEAR
26 January (Saturday) – INDIAN REPUBLIC DAY
21 March (Thursday) - HOLI
19 April (Friday) – GOOD FRIDAY
  1 May (Wednesday) – LABOUR DAY
  2 June (Sunday) – ITALIAN REPUBLIC DAY
15 August (Thursday) – INDIAN INDEPENDENCE DAY
  2 October (Wednesday) – GANDHI JAYANTI
27 October (Sunday) - DIWALI
25 December (Wednesday) - CHRISTMAS
26 December (Thursday) – BOXING DAY