Calendario delle festività

The first day of January  1 January Tuesday

Lunar New Year’s Day 5 February Tuesday

The second day of Lunar New Year 6 February Wednesday

The third day of Lunar New Year 7 February Thursday

Ching Ming Festival 5 April Friday

Good Friday 19 April Friday

Easter Monday 22 April Monday

Labour Day 1 May Wednesday

Hong Kong SAR Establishment Day 1 July Monday

Christmas Day 25 December Wednesday

The first weekday after Christmas Day 26 December Thursday