Regions and Metropolitan Cities

Italy’s Regions and Metropolitan Cities offer several key advantages concerning R&D ecosystem:
- a world-class community of researchers and vast supply of skilled talents
- numerous opportunities of cooperation with private and public research institutes, universities and companies (i.e. innovation clusters, polytechnic universities, and research institutions).

Click on the map to discover the regional FDIs attraction offices in Italy.